Hello fellow marvelites!

Posted by Do0Fu5 
Hello fellow marvelites!
February 25, 2021 03:17AM
Hello there!

Ive been using this resource for many years, and for reasons unbeknownst to me, its taken me this long to make an account!

I belong to a dnd group that plays marvel very occasionally, (though its my favourite, cant have it all my own way!
sad smiley )
The last time we played, the Dm, ran his own version of the death of dracula, and upon him getting staked, he needed someone to help him be able to chase the attacker, and as my character was the only flesh and blood character, i volunteered, and he proceeded to give chase and fetched the attacker, and proceeded to recount how many ways he would soon to be wish he'd never been born....(hehehe, yes, we're obviously playing villainsgrinning smiley ) but yes, of course im majorly looking forward to playing again, as my character will be a fledgeling vampire...but he has said he doesnt like the marvel rules for vampires....so that has left me with not the foggiest idea of what my new character will look like...ive asked him if we can do it countless times, so much so that i dont want to ask for fear of being an annoyance lol, but yes, i desperately want to play in as many marvel games as humanly possible...though im stretching it as it stands it has to be said, but if you dont ask...you dont getsmiling smiley so...hi!
Re: Hello fellow marvelites!
March 03, 2021 06:32AM
haha, im guessing by the drastic lack of replies, that this is not the correct place to ask such a question, thus i ask could someone possibly post the location where i could make a similar inquiry? or where to post my character even, i am stupidly fangirlish about her really, pathetic really, sorry-not sorry- grinning smiley
March 04, 2021 03:47AM