TTcomixInc presents: Earth TT 1969

Posted by TasotheGreek 
TTcomixInc presents: Earth TT 1969
August 28, 2019 01:09PM
To whom it may concern,
My name is Taso. Starting at an early age, I read comics, and I loved them. Archie, Justice League, Teen Titans, but I put them down at some point. Then one day someone left a X-Men Annual starring the Fantastic Four and again off I went, this time really delving into collecting comics for the first time. But life changed frequently enough that now in my 50th year of life I have again picked up comics in the digital form, reading MU books and subscribing for the past 3 years. 

I have anxiety and when I would try to sleep and think abut school or work, I would stay up all n night, wake up dead tired, and this was a problem for am one time until I started creating my own superhero universe in my head. It didn’t mean much, I didn’t obsess over it, I could be stuck on one story, one character, one idea, for weeks, but when I started playing out a battle or a story line in my head I was usually asleep within 20 minutes. So this habit continued and it continues today, and it s been 30-35 years.

Now 85% not what I type going forward is new stuff, I am sure I don’t remember half the ”stories” or “battles” and only team rosters stuck in my head, or maybe large story lines. There is one main character, and you might figure out who it is long term but in the beginning there were teams. Later on I added history to the end, to the beginning, and in between. More teams, more characters, minor notes, and a way to go to sleep.

Anyway, I’ll tell this super hero story from the beginning, and try and fill it in where it is empty. The characters will probably metamorphosis over time, which they somewhat have in my head.
———————————
TT Comics Presents
Earth TT 1969